First, before being able to revoke all users that are not you.
You can do this by clicking on the person icon in the action column next to the business you want to delete.
That will bring up the users dialog box. Click the revoke button to remove a user.
Once you remove all users you will then be allowed to delete the business.
Click on the pencil icon and then click the delete button in the bottom left corner of the resulting pane.